After riding the Train with 1 channel, you will need to go to http://www.YouTube.com and LOG OUT. Then log back in to YouTube with a new Channel, then go back to SubscriberTrain.com.  If you log in to your second channel immediately after riding the train, you might be one of the 5 subscribers for your second channel so you'll probably want to wait a little while before riding the train with your second (or third or fourth) channel.


We are working on a better solution but that's the only way to do it right now...